Confort
+ Inspiration

DÉCO INTÉRIEUR | DESIGN RÉSIDENTIEL + COMMERCIAL

Voir notre mission

Formidable Allure

We offer a unique interior design service that reflects your style. Transform your space in order to welcome your customers, family or friends in a pleasant atmosphere while combining aesthetics and functionality. From the separation of your space to the choice of materials, everything is taken into consideration to design the environment that suits you.

The creative process of Richard Bergeron and his team is done in collaboration with his clients. He takes into account their tastes and personalities while helping them discover new possibilities. Thanks to his expertise, experience and creativity, your environment will become a friendly, aesthetic and comfortable place, warm and distinguished.

Modern bathroom

A design out of the ordinary.

See category

Realizations

Richard and his team’s many accomplishments will allow you to discover the rich and distinguished environments they offer his clients. You will see the aesthetic use of light, color and texture that make a workplace or family room a special place to welcome your clients and friends.

See our portfolio

Living Room

Living Room

Kitchen

Kitchen

Dining room

Dining room

Bedroom

Bedroom

Office

Office

Nightclub

Nightclub

Nursing room at the hospital of Gatineau

The transformation of the nursing home would not have been possible without the energy and time invested by a large number of employees and partners, nor without the important contributions in material and expertise of a dozen companies and professionals, including designer Richard Bergeron, Formidable Allure, who created the concept for the new nursing home.

Foundation of the CSSS of Gatineau

See the project

ESTHÉTISME
+FONCTIONNALITÉ

DÉCO INTÉRIEUR | HOME STAGING | DESIGN RÉSIDENTIEL + COMMERCIAL

VOIR NOTRE APPROCHE

Salle de bain
moderne

Un design hors de l’ordinaire.

Voir le projet

01 Déco

Déco

02 Home staging

Home staging

03 Commercial

Commercial

Déco

Services

Autant au travail ou à la maison, nous offrons un service de décoration intérieure unique et à votre image. Transformez votre espace afin d’y accueillir autant votre clientèle, que votre famille ou vos amis dans une ambiance des plus agréable tout en combinant esthétisme et fonctionnalité. En passant par la séparation de votre espace jusqu’au choix des matériaux, tout est pris en considération pour concevoir l’environnement qui vous convient.

  • Gestion de projet
  • Décoration et aménagement intérieur
  • Mobilier (sélection ou sur mesure)
En savoir plus

Home
staging

Services

En tant que promoteur immobilier, le Home Staging d’une propriété est un outil très utile qui peut faciliter le processus de vente. En éliminant toutes formes de distractions et en mettant l’emphase sur les points positifs de la propriété, nous pouvons maximiser le potentiel de la propriété aux yeux de vos acheteurs.

  • Séparation et organisation des espaces
  • Décoration et aménagement intérieur
  • Mobilier (sélection ou sur mesure)
En savoir plus

Commercial

Services

Contrairement à ce qu’on pourrait croire, les besoins d’une commerce varient grandement d’un projet résidentiel. La conception d’un espace combinant esthétisme et fonctionnalité est d’une importance capitale pour votre commerce ou votre entreprise. À travers l’organisation de votre espace, nous vous aidons à communiquer ce que votre compagnie représente autant à vos clients qu’à vos employés.

  • Gestion de projet
  • Décoration et aménagement intérieur
  • Mobilier (sélection ou sur mesure)
En savoir plus
Photo-profil-FB

La transformation du salon d’allaitement n’aurait pas été possible sans l’énergie et le temps investi par un grand nombre d’employés et de partenaires, ni sans les importants fonts en matériel et en expertise d’une dizaine d’entreprises et de professionnels dont le designer Richard Bergeron, Formidable Allure qui a créé le concept du nouveau salon.

Fondation du CSSS de Gatineau